So my vacation has officially started and my house is filled with random trinkets from the Christmas/Bonenkais I have attended. My last one was last night. I am super happy that I didn’t get too intoxicated. Also that I got a great opportunity to bond with some of my teachers. Which was something I wanted from this school. But now that is all over and I am sitting here in my house. Very slowly cleaning up. To be honest I don’t know what to do with myself. Before the break I didn’t want to go to the U.S. I didn’t have the money and I didn’t want the heartache of going home. But now that the break is here I do want to go. Or travel. Something like that. A lot of my friends are doing it. Maybe that is why I want to go. I suppose I am the jump off the bridge type. Before the New Years I want to take the time to travel to different
parts of Tokyo that I am not familiar with. I really wanted to go Shimokitazawa. Ughhhh here’s to not spending my Christmas break bored out of my mind!!!!

About believeinkeev

I'm fun...

Leave a Reply

